Brockhampton Unveil Details for New Album Iridescence

Coming off their hyped Saturation trilogy, Texas hip-hop crew and “boy-band” Brockhampton have announced their new album Iridescence. According to the notes on the back cover (which also includes the tracklist), it will be the first installment to their upcoming the best years of our lives trilogy. The group recorded the album in Hawaii and at Abbey Road Studios in London. Iridescence arrives September 21st.

The Iridescence tracklist does not include “1997 DIANA,” “1998 TRUMAN,” or “1999 WILDFIRE,” all singles that they have released earlier this summer. However, it does include “Tonya,” a song they wrote in June and later performed on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. This came shortly after the removal of Ameer Vann, ex-member of Brockhampton, following a string of sexual assault accusations.

Check out the album cover and tracklist for Iridescence or watch the music video for one of their latest singles “1998 TRUMAN” below.


— BROCKHAMPTON (@brckhmptn) September 14, 2018

Bulls Radio

Welcome to Bulls Radio, Florida’s No. 1 College Radio Station!

Bulls Radio boasts a large repertoire of unique programming because of its contributors – the talented staff and volunteers that hold complete creative control of Bulls Radio. Our constant stream of unique programming reaches listeners from each USF campus, all over Tampa Bay, and even around the world!

Tune in to 1620 AM on campus or 89.7 HD3 Tampa, or stream us worldwide at .Thank you for being a valued listener!